No Kitchen….SOS…..

Our kitchen is having some major construction overhaul and I’m dying from all the eating out I’ve been doing…..the Hat, Chik fil-a, California fish grill….My wallet is slowly thinning and my thighs are slowly fattening up. They just finished the plumbing construction, but still leaves us with a hole of wet concrete. However, at least I can use the kitchen now which is a plus. I just have to hope I jump over the wet concrete and don’t miss. But stay tuned for some banana crunch muffins from all the ripened bananas I didn’t eat over the construction period!

Leave a Reply

